dmmd re connect english

Aiadmk symbol

On 23 March , the election commission of India gave separate party symbols to the two factions; O. Panneerselvam's faction known as AIADMK (PURATCHI THALAIVI AMMA), while Edappadi K. Palaniswami's faction known as AIADMK (AMMA). History - Policies - Criticism - Election history. India News: The Election Commission has settled the AIADMK symbol row in the favour of the group led by Tamil Nadu chief minister E. Find Aiadmk Symbol Latest News, Videos & Pictures on Aiadmk Symbol and see latest updates, news, information from Explore more on Aiadmk.

The Election Commission on Thursday alloted the AIADMK's "two leaves" symbol to the Panneerselvam-Palaniswami combine, holding that it. The Election Commission had frozen the AIADMK's 'two leaves' symbol after the party fell apart in a factional fight following Jayalalithaa's. In a setback to VK Sasikala and her faction within the AIADMK, the Election Commission today decided that the party's two leaves symbol.

Get all the latest news and updates on Aiadmk Symbol only on Newscom. Read all news including political news, current affairs and news headlines online . AIADMK symbol row: The EC on Thursday awarded the AIADMK rettai ellai (two- leaves) symbol to the party faction led by CM Edapaddi K. 23 Nov - 4 min - Uploaded by Vikatan TV Two leaves, AIADMK symbol has blocked by EC during the R.K Nagar Elections. After many.

1 2 Next »